Who We Are

Since 2001 Applied Photography has been bringing high quality photography to the building and hospitality community. Our goal is to help our clients differentiate themselves from the competition.

Our strength lies with our ability to deliver a consistent, high quality product regardless of geography and industry. With ten offices across the Nation, Applied Photography is well positioned to serve as your premier photography partner.

Since 2001 Applied Photography has been bringing high quality photography to the building and hospitality community. Our goal is to help our clients differentiate themselves from the competition.

Our strength lies with our ability to deliver a consistent, high quality product regardless of geography and industry. With ten offices across the Nation, Applied Photography is well positioned to serve as your premier photography partner.

Our Team

Jim Doyle

President
jim@apgs.net 

Tim Mathiesen

Virtual Tour Manager
tim@apgs.net

Eric Good

Photographer

Travis Stephens

Photography Assistant/
Drone Pilot

Patty Doyle

CFO
patty@apgs.net 

Susan Digregorio

Business Development
susan@apgs.net 

Michael Pearson

Photographer

Brett Omura

Photographer – HI

Theresa Gibbs

Director
appliedphotography
@gmail.com

Jen Awad

Business Development
jen@apgs.net 

Christine Jordan

Editor

Olivia Zavala

Marketing & Business Development
olivia@apgs.net 

Julie Lynch

Business Development
julie@apgs.net

Debbie Lund

Editor

Our Team

Jim Doyle

President
jim@apgs.net 

Patty Doyle

CFO
patty@apgs.net 

Theresa Gibbs

Director
appliedphotography@gmail.com

Olivia Zavala

Marketing & Business Development
olivia@apgs.net 

Tim Mathiesen

Virtual Tour Manager
tim@apgs.net

Susan Digregorio

Business Development
susan@apgs.net 

Jen Awad

Business Development
jen@apgs.net 

Julie Lynch

Business Development
julie@apgs.net

Eric Good

Photographer

Michael Pearson

Photographer

Christine Jordan

Editor

Debbie Lund

Editor

Travis Stephens

Photography Assistant/
Drone Pilot

Brett Omura

Photographer – HI